Imprint


If you would like more information, please contact:

Aurubis AG
Hovestrasse 50, 20539 Hamburg
Germany
info@aurubis.com
www.aurubis.com

Investor Relations
Angela Seidler
Phone + 49 40 7883-3178
Fax + 49 40 7883-3130
a.seidler@aurubis.com

Dieter Birkholz
Phone + 49 40 7883-3969
Fax + 49 40 7883-3130
d.birkholz@aurubis.com

Elke Brinkmann
Phone + 49 40 7883-2379
Fax + 49 40 7883-3130
e.brinkmann@aurubis.com

Christoph Tesch
Telefon + 49 40 7883-2178
Telefax + 49 40 7883-3130
c.tesch@aurubis.com

Corporate Communications & External Affairs
Ulf Bauer
Phone + 49 40 7883-2387
Fax + 49 40 7883-3003
u.bauer@aurubis.com

Michaela Hessling
Phone + 49 40 7883-3053
Fax + 49 40 7883-3003
m.hessling@aurubis.com

Concept, consulting & design
Kirchhoff Consult AG

Photos
Thies Rätzke (Letter to Shareholders)
Oliver Tjaden (Many minds, one team: Image 1)
Ivan Lulchev (Many minds, one team: Image 2 left)
Aurubis AG (Many become one: Image 1, Tailor-made organizational structure: Image 1, Diverse approaches, shared understanding: Image 1, Image 2, Many minds, one team: Image 2 center, right)

Disclaimer

This Annual Report contains forward-looking statements based on current assumptions and forecasts. Various known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors could have the impact that the actual future results, financial situation or developments differ from the estimates given here. We assume no liability to update forward-looking statements.